post image


On July 5th, National Hawaii Day recognizes the 50th state to be granted statehood. Eight islands make up The Aloha State, the largest of which is named Hawaii. The islands of Maui, Oahu, and Kauai are the next in size followed by Molokai, Lanai, Nihau, and Kahoolawe. Nearly 2,000 years ago, Polynesians navigated the Pacific